Latest Products http://www.globalindiatrader.com Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 19:30:08 +0530 en-us http://www.globalindiatrader.com Energy Support http://www.globalindiatrader.com/energy-support.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/energy-support.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Gas Chromatograph http://www.globalindiatrader.com/portable-gas-chromatograph.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/portable-gas-chromatograph.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : State of the Art Technology – Portable Gas Chromatograph Available in different versions Fully automatic measurement procedure Fully compliant with ASTM D3612 and IEC 60567 Automatic sample injection High Sensitivity through Vacuum Degassing High Selectivity through Gas Chromatography Highly sensitive detection of up to 11 gases Suitable for Acceptance- Service- and Routine tests Ideal for on-site measurements and also for laboratories Direct analysis of Buchholz gases Rugged case-waterproof for extreme environmental conditions Expert System for quick and easy conclusions Top Toga Autosampler http://www.globalindiatrader.com/top-toga-autosampler.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/top-toga-autosampler.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The TOP-TOGA Autosampler is an easy-to-use and rugged sample tray for full vacuum degassing of transformer oil samples. It is designed for optimum value, time saving and excellent performance. There is no more need for changing sample containers; once the oil sample is taken from the transformer, plug your syringe into the sample tray – absolutely contamination-free! Allows for analysis of 16 oil samples unattended! 16 syringe sample capacity  Fully automatic procedure  Automation for processing all samples unattended  Interchangeable sample tray for 100 and 50ml glass syringes  Contamination-free with integrated rinsing steps  Rugged construction and simplicity of design  Integrated calibration facility  Total Gas Content http://www.globalindiatrader.com/total-gas-content.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/total-gas-content.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Automatic analysis of the dissolved gases in oil-filled transformers  The analysis is done in 2 steps which guarantee a very high selectivity and sensitivity of the determination of dissolved gases:  Gas separation by means of fully vacuum degassing ( accord. to DIN EN 60567, DIN IEC 599 and IEEE C57.104-1991) and display of results Option: Subsequently to the determination of the total gas content a gas chromatographic analysis can be made  Interfacial Tensiometer http://www.globalindiatrader.com/interfacial-tensiometer.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/interfacial-tensiometer.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The SIGMA 2000 interfacial tensiometer is a fully automatic device for the measurement of interfacial tension in transformer oil accord. to ASTM-D971 and IEC60422. No previous knowledge of IFT measurement is required, the step-by-step instruction on the large LCD display guides you through the measurement process and ensures fail-safe measurement every time. Measurement in transformer oil made easy. Accord. to ASTM-D971 and IEC60422 Requires no knowledge of IFT measurement Step-by-Step instructions Large LCD display Immediate display of data on screen Pocket Titrator KF http://www.globalindiatrader.com/pocket-titrator-kf.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/pocket-titrator-kf.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The versatile coulometer – simple titrating! The Pocket Titrator KF is a truly portable and easy to use coulometric titrator: Titrations with electrochemical reagent generation – simple by one “click” in the user-friendly software. The microprocessor with high performance controls automatically all electrolysis adjustments. The titration rate is adjusted automatically to electrolysis current amount to be titrated. PocketTitrator can be used for various applications: precise and fast, compact, lightweight and robust. Using for Karl Fischer titration and determination of the bromine index ideal Tan Delta Test Set http://www.globalindiatrader.com/tan-delta-test-set.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/tan-delta-test-set.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Automatic Dielectric Constant Tan Delta & Resistivity Test Set –TDM 4000 The TDM-4000 is an automated instrument for measuring the electrical characteristics of transformer oil, insulating liquids & other insulating material samples. The TDM-4000 measures Capacitance, Dielectric Constant (Î), Dielectric Loss, Tan Delta (Dissipation Factor), Resistance & Resistivity of the test sample. The Tan Delta value gives an indication of the condition of the oil sample. There are several reasons due to which the Tan Delta value may be affected – such as moisture, dissolving of some of the transformer varnish, insulating material deteoriating etc. TDM-4000 is especially designed to work with the IEC & ASTM type oil cell with a 2mm spacing and will apply a stress in the range of 100-1200 volts per mm as recognized by ASTM and other specifications Oil Sampler Kit http://www.globalindiatrader.com/oil-sampler-kit.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/oil-sampler-kit.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : ENERGY Support developed the Contamination-Free Oil sampling Kit with temperature Control, to avoid any misinterpretation of Oil samples. Results are strongly dependent on Temperature and Oil Ageing Conditions. So don´t miss the information about Oil temperature when you take your Oil sample. Online Dissolved Gas Analysis http://www.globalindiatrader.com/online-dissolved-gas-analysis.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/online-dissolved-gas-analysis.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Automatic on-line analysis of 11 gases The analysis is done in 2 steps with high selectivity and accuracy fully compliable with laboratory procedure. Degassing of the taken oil sample through vacuum extraction ( acc.DIN/IEC 60567/567 Dissolved gas analysis through gas chromatography with TCD (thermal conductivity detector) , FID ( Flame Ionization detector) and Methanizer Both steps are synchronized by a micro-controller which guarantees a fast and reliable measurement routine. Transformer PD Testing http://www.globalindiatrader.com/transformer-pd-testing.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/transformer-pd-testing.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GIS Diagnostic Cable http://www.globalindiatrader.com/gis-diagnostic-cable.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/gis-diagnostic-cable.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calibration Gas http://www.globalindiatrader.com/calibration-gas.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/calibration-gas.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Recovery Bag http://www.globalindiatrader.com/gas-recovery-bag.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/gas-recovery-bag.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hose and Coupling Sample http://www.globalindiatrader.com/hose-and-coupling-sample.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/hose-and-coupling-sample.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SF6 Gas Analyser http://www.globalindiatrader.com/sf6-gas-analyser.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/sf6-gas-analyser.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Fault Locator Pre-Locator http://www.globalindiatrader.com/cable-fault-pre-locator.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/cable-fault-pre-locator.htm Thu, 13 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : HV Surge converts high resistance cable fault to a low resistance arc TDR injects impulse on to cable and compares the reflection from the cable before and during the arcing Deviation of the signals represents the distance to the fault position based on time and a known pulse propagation velocity T-906 Automatic Power Cable Fault Locator - Time Domain Reflectometry (TDR) Auto Cable Test Set http://www.globalindiatrader.com/auto-cable-test-set.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/auto-cable-test-set.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Distribution Automation Controller http://www.globalindiatrader.com/distribution-automation-controller.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/distribution-automation-controller.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Distribution Automation Controller and RTUs (Remote Terminal Units)One of the earliest major manufacturers in China for distribution automation products One of the earliest major manufacturers in China for distribution automation products Transmission Line Fault Monitoring System http://www.globalindiatrader.com/transmission-line-fault-monitoring-system.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/transmission-line-fault-monitoring-system.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Travelling Wave Fault Location system for transmission lines Dr. Xu and Dr. Gale invented the transient current travelling wave fault location method in late 1980s, identifying the passage of travelling waves through CTs Kehui is one of the earliest and biggest manufacturer in the world. Combined single-ended and two-ended methods with a built-in GPS receiver Travelling Wave Fault Location http://www.globalindiatrader.com/travelling-wave-fault-location.htm http://www.globalindiatrader.com/travelling-wave-fault-location.htm Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530